| Battlin' Boxer Cross Hunter |
|Phonetic:||Bāningu Nakkurā Kurosuhantā|
|Translated:||Burning Knuckler Cross Hunter|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||3 3|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 100|
If you control a "Battlin' Boxer" monster: You can activate this effect; Fusion Summon 1 "Battlin' Boxer" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by banishing Fusion Materials listed on it from your Graveyard. You can only activate this effect of "Battlin' Boxer Cross Hunter" once per turn.
If you control no monsters: You can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If you do, you cannot conduct your Battle Phase for the rest of this turn. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed: You can destroy as many cards in your Pendulum Zones as possible (min. 1), and if you do, place this card in your Pendulum Zone, then you can place 1 face-up Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck into your Pendulum Zone. You can only activate this effect of "Battlin' Boxer Cross Hunter" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names