|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 0|
If this card is in your hand: You can send 1 face-up Spell/Trap you control to the GY; Special Summon this card. If a "Battlemistress" Bigbang Monster that was Summoned using this card as a Bigbang Material is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the GY while this card is in your GY: You can Special Summon this card. You can only use each effect of "Battlemistress Isabella" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names