|Card Type(s):||[ Fishman/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||Neptune (♆) (Neptune), Venus (♀) (Venus)|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1600|
When an attack is declared involving your "Battlefin" monster and an opponent's monster: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, then destroy that opponent's monster. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can add 1 "Battlefin" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Battlefin Whale". You can only use this effect of "Battlefin Whale" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names