|Card Type(s):||[ Fishman/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||Neptune (♆) (Neptune), Venus (♀) (Venus)|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 1000|
(Quick Effect): You can reveal this card in your hand, then target 1 "Battlefin" monster you control, except "Battlefin Piranha"; Special Summon this card, and if you do, return that monster to the hand. If you control "Umi": You can Tribute this card and discard 1 WATER monster; Special Summon 1 "Battlefin" Request Monster from your Extra Deck. (This is treated as a Request Summon using this card as the single request.) You can only use 1 "Battlefin Piranha" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names