|Card Type(s):||[ Fishman/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||Neptune (♆) (Neptune), Venus (♀) (Venus)|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 2000|
If a "Battlefin" monster you control, except "Battlefin Kraken", is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: You can target the monster that destroyed your monster; destroy it, and if you do, Special Summon this card from your hand. Once per turn: You can discard 1 card, then target 1 face-up card with the same type of card (Monster, Spell, or Trap) as the discarded card your opponent controls; destroy it. While you control "Umi", this card cannot be destroyed by card effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names