|Battleballoon - Surprise Blimp|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 300|
If this card is in your Graveyard after it was sent there from the hand or after being detached from an Xyz Monster as Xyz Material and a "Battleballoon" Monster is Normal Summoned to your side of the field: You can Special Summon this card. If you do: Increase this cards Level by the Summoned Monsters original Level until the End Phase.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names