|Battleballoon - Supply Blimp|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 2100|
You can discard 1 card: Add 1 "Battleballoon" Monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Battleballoon - Supply Blimp". If this card is discarded by the effect of a FIRE Monster: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. If you do: You can target 1 face-up Monster you control; Until the End Phase, this cards Level is always equal to the targets Level. You can only use 1 "Battleballoon - Supply Blimp" effect per turn and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names