|Battle Goddess Clio |
|Phonetic:||Batoru Goddesu Kurio|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||4 4|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1500|
If there is another "Battle Goddess Clio" in your other Pendulum Zone: Target both that card and this card; One target's Pendulum Scale becomes 1, and the other target's Pendulum Scale becomes 6. Once per turn, if a Pendulum Summoned "Battle Goddess" monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Draw 1 card.
If you Special Summon a Level 4 or lower "Battle Goddess" monster, except by Pendulum Summoning: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; Tribute 1 Level 4 or lower "Battle Goddess" monster you control, and if you do, take control of that target. You must control this Pendulum Summoned monster to activate and resolve this effect. You can only use this effect of "Battle Goddess Clio" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names