|Card Type(s):||[ Thunder/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1000|
Once per turn, if you control no other monsters: You can Special Summon 1 "Batteryman" monster from your Deck, except "Batteryman N". You can Tribute this card; add 1 "Batteryman" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Batteryman N". You can only use this effect of "Batteryman N" once per turn. This card can attack your opponent directly. If this card inflicts battle damage by a direct attack: You can target 1 "Batteryman" monster in your Graveyard, except "Batteryman N"; add that target to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names