|Card Type(s):||[ Thunder/Element/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 0|
When this card you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Batteryman" monster from your Deck, except "Batteryman Li-ion". You can discard this card; add 1 "Batteryman" monster from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand, except "Batteryman Li-ion". You can only use each effect of "Batteryman Li-ion" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names