|Card Type(s):||[ Thunder/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 0|
When this card is Summoned: You can Normal Summon 1 “Batteryman” monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. If this card is tributed for a tribute summon of a "Batteryman” monster; you can Special Summon 1 “Batteryman” monster from your Deck, but its effects are negated. You can use each effect of “Batteryman Hiro” once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names