|Batteryman - PP|
|Type(s)||[ Thunder/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1100 / 1200|
LoreIf this monster is connected to a DARK or LIGHT monster, you can Special Summon 1 level 5 or lower Thunder Monster from your hand, or from your deck, if that monster is a "Batteryman" monster. You can only use this effect of Batteryman - PP 1/turn. If this monster is drained, other Thunder monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle during this turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores