|Battalion Beast - Naftis|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 2200|
If this card is added from your Deck to your hand except by drawing it: You can Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Battalion Beast - Naftis" once per turn. If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Inflict 800 damage to your opponent. You can only use this effect of "Battalion Beast - Naftis" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names