|Battalion Beast - Lochias|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1200|
If this card attacks an opponent's monster: You can activate this effect; it cannot be destroyed by that battle, also your opponent's cards and effects cannot be activated until the end of the Damage Step. If this card is banished from your GY: You can draw 2 cards, then discard 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Battalion Beast - Lochias" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names