|Barry Nelson, the Expert Mercenary|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1800|
If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 of your banished "Expert Mercenary" monsters, except "Barry Nelson, the Expert Mercenary"; return it to the Graveyard. If this card is banished: You can send 1 "Expert Mercenary" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard, except "Barry Nelson, the Expert Mercenary". You can only use 1 "Barry Nelson, the Expert Mercenary" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names