|Barracuda of the Blazing Abyss|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fish/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 900|
When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle, or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: You can add 1 "Blazing Abyss" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. If this card is banished to Special Summon a "Blazing Abyss" Fusion Monster: You can target 1 of your banished "Blazing Abyss" monsters, except "Barracuda of the Blazing Abyss"; add that target to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Barracuda of the Blazing Abyss" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names