|Barian's Guardian - Glorious Sentry|
|Translated||Barian's Guardian - Radiant Halo|
|Type(s)||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 1000|
LoreIf this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Barian's Guardian" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Barian's Guardian - Glorious Sentry". If this card is detached from an Xyz Monster as material: You can Special Summon 1 monster from your Extra Deck that has a number between "Number 101" and "Number 107" in its name, except a "Number C" monster. (This is treated as an Xyz Summon.) You can only use each effect of "Barian's Guardian - Glorious Sentry" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores