|Bankruptcy Tax Collector|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Blue Pendulum Scale:||Blue Scale 2|
|Red Pendulum Scale:||Red Scale 0|
|ATK/DEF:||400 / 200|
You cannot Special Summon monsters, except MONEY monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Each time you gain LP: You can target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target. That card's controller can negate this effect by negating that monster's effects, until the End Phase.
This Pendulum Summoned monster cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card is targeted by a card effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Tax Collector" monster from your hand or face-up from your Extra Deck, except "Bankruptcy Tax Collector", then negate that card effect, and if you do, destroy that card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names