|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 600|
If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Balkan" monster from your Deck, except "Balkan Bojovic". You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 "Balkan" monster you control and 1 monster your opponent controls; the first target's Attribute is also treated as the original Attribute of the second target. You can only use this effect of "Balkan Bojovic" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names