|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 600|
If a "Balkan" monster was Normal or Special Summoned to your field this turn: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 "Balkan" Synchro Monster you control and declare 1 Attribute; this turn, its Attribute is also treated as the declared Attribute. You can only use each effect of "Balkan Averescu" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names