|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Flip/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 2000|
If this card is flipped face-up, this card cannot be destroyed by battle while it is face-up on the field. If this card is flipped face-up, during each player's End Phase: You can add 1 Equip Spell Card from your Deck to your hand.
|Sets:||Paradox Creation (PDXC-JP034 - C)|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.