|Babyboom of Wildfire VINE|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||200 / 200|
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard for the Link Summon of a "Wildfire VINE" Link Monster: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Babyboom of Wildfire VINE" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names