|B.E.S. Covered Core MK-2|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||3 3|
|ATK/DEF:||2600 / 800|
"B.E.S." and "Big Core" monsters you control with counters cannot be targeted or destroyed by your opponent's card effects. During either player's turn: you can destroy this card; Place 2 counters on all "B.E.S" and "Big Core" monsters you control. You can only activate this effect of "B.E.S. Covered Core MK-2" once per turn.
If there are only Machine-Type monsters in your Graveyard (min.1): You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If this card is Special Summoned: Place 2 counters on this card. This card cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects. If this card attacks or is attacked: Toss a coin and call it. If you call it wrong: Remove 1 counter from this card. If this card battles without a counter: destroy it at the end of the Damage Step.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names