|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 200|
When this card in your possession is sent to your Graveyard: You can send this card to your opponent's Graveyard. This card you not own cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. If a card(s) in your possession is sent to the Graveyard by a card effect while this card you do not own is in your Graveyard: Your opponent can target 1 other card in your Graveyard; banish it face-down. This effect of "B-ware Miscycler" can only be activated once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names