|Aurora Australis from the Depths of Lost|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2400 / 2500|
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in face-up Defense Position. If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 "Depths of Lost" monster in your Graveyard or 1 that is banished, except "Aurora Australis from the Depths of Lost"; shuffle it into the Deck, then draw 1 card. During your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase: You can banish this card you control; Special Summon 2 Fragment 3 WATER monsters from your Extra Deck. You can only use each effect of "Aurora Australis from the Depths of Lost" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names