|Aural Fighter - Cecil|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1600|
If this card is in your Graveyard: You can target 1 other "Aural Fighter" monster in your Graveyard; shuffle it into the Deck, also Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Aural Fighter - Cecil" once per turn. You can target 1 "Aural Fighter" monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or field to that target. While equipped to a monster by this effect, this card's name becomes "Aural Fighter - Samuel". A monster equipped with this card gains 400 ATK and DEF. If a monster equipped with this card would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names