|Card Type(s):||[ Sea Serpent/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 0|
During either player’s turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; return both the targeted monster and this card hand. You can only use this effect of "Atlantean Crusader" once per turn. When this card is sent to the Graveyard to activate a WATER monster's effect: Target 1 "Atlantean" monster in your Graveyard, except "Atlantean Crusader"; return it to your hand.
|Sets:||Fighters After War|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names