|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Equip only to a Warrior monster you control. If the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage. If this card is sent from the field to the GY for the Enhance Summon of a "Cosmic Exelsior" monster: You can target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Astroswitch Claw" once per turn. You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Cosmic Exelsior - Fourze" in your GY; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Astroswitch Claw" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names