|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||1 1|
|ATK/DEF:||2600 / 1800|
You can only Pendulum Summon "Astro" and "Photon" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. If you control 2 or more "Astro" monsters, this card cannot be targeted or destroyed by card effects. If this card is destroyed by a card effect: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; banish it, and if you do, add 1 face-up "Astro" monster from your Extra Deck to your hand, except "Astro Savant" OR add 1 of your banished "Astro" monsters to your hand.
If this card is Pendulum Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; banish it. You can only use this effect of "Astro Savant" once per turn. When this card targets an opponent's monster for an attack: You can change that monster's battle position. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can activate 1 of the following effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names