|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||1 1|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 1800|
You can only Pendulum Summon "Astro" and "Photon" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Pendulum Summoned "Astro" and "Photon" monsters you control are unaffected by monster effects, also if they battle a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.
If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon 1 "Astro Samurai" once per turn this way. If this card is Pendulum Summoned: You can banish 1 random card from your opponent's hand. An Xyz Monster that was Summoned using this card as Xyz Material gains this effect.
|Sets:||Paths Bound by Destiny|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Extra Deck|| |