|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
This card's activation and effects cannot be negated. While face-up on the field, your opponent cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck, except "Astro" monsters. You can target 1 "Astro" monster you control, 1 "Astro" card in your Pendulum Zone and 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy the first target, Special Summon the second target, also banish the third target, then draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Astro Pillar" once per turn. Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Astro" monster from your Deck, face-up. During your next Standby Phase after this effect's activation, Special Summon it (even if this card leaves the field). If this card leaves the field: You can target 1 of your banished "Astro" monsters; add it to your hand, and if you do, banish 1 random card your opponent controls. If you do not control an "Astro" card in either of your Pendulum Zones, destroy this card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names