| Astro Orca |
|Card Type(s):||[ Fish/Pendulum/Normal ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||3 3|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 300|
|Card Effect Type(s):||Continuous/Continuous/Trigger|
You can only Pendulum Summon "Astro" and "Photon" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Pendulum Summoned "Astro" and "Photon" monsters you control gain 300 ATK, also they are unaffected by Trap effects. If a Pendulum Summoned "Astro" monster is destroyed by battle: You can add 1 "Astro", "Photon" or "Galaxy" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Astro Orca" once per turn.
Observer of the stars and destroyer of the star invaders, this orca defends the galaxy from those who lead it to its destruction.
Pendulum Effect: ???
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names