|Card Type(s):||[ Nymph/Pendulum/Normal ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 0|
You can only Pendulum Summon "Astro" and "Photon" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. If you Pendulum Summon an "Astro" or "Photon" monster: Place Comet Counters on all monsters on the field, except "Astro" or "Photon" monsters, equal to the number of monsters Pendulum Summoned. Monsters with Comet Counters on them lose 300 ATK for every Comet Counter on them, also monsters with 3 or more Comet Counters on them cannot attack, also their battle positions cannot be changed. Monsters with 5 or more Comet Counters have their effect(s) negated.
A cosmonaut who travels through time and space. His own invasion is not to harm humanity, as most people think.
|Sets:||Paths Bound by Destiny|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Extra Deck|| |