| Astro Knight |
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1000|
You can only Pendulum Summon "Astro" and "Photon" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. While face-up in your Pendulum Zone, Pendulum Monsters you control cannot be banished by card effects. Once per turn, if you Special Summon a LIGHT Pendulum Monster(s) (except during the Damage Step): You can banish 1 random card from your opponent's hand.
If this card is Special Summoned: You can draw 1 card, then if this card is Pendulum Summoned, you can Special Summon 1 LIGHT Pendulum Monster face-up in your Extra Deck, or 1 that is banished. Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Astro" card from your hand, then target 1 card your opponent controls; banish that target.
|Sets:|| Paths Bound by Destiny|
| Card Search Categories:
Archetype Support Categorie(s):
Archetype Relation Categorie(s):
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names