| Astral Arms - Tempest Buster Gauntlet |
|Phonetic:||Asutoraruāmuzu Tenpesuto Basutā Gantoretto|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Synchro/Battle Unit/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3200 / 2800|
|OFF/GRD:||5 / 10|
Battle Unit Lore:
This card's OFF and GRD cannot be changed by your opponent's card effects. Once per turn, when the effect of your Sequence Spell Card resolves: You can pay 1000 LP; add that card to your hand instead of sending it to the Graveyard. During the turn this effect was activated, negate the effects of all Spell Cards your opponent controls. If this card in your Battle Zone is destroyed: You can banish 3 Sequence Spell Cards from your Graveyard; Special Summon this card (from your Graveyard) in face-up Attack Position.
1 Tuner monster + "Astral Arms - Buster Gauntlet"
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names