| Astral Arms - Salamander Claw |
|Phonetic:||Asutoraruāmuzu Saramandā Kurō|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Battle Unit/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 700|
|OFF/GRD:||4 / 1|
Battle Unit Lore:
Once per turn, when the ATK of a Battle Unit Monster you control changes: You can target 1 other Battle Unit Monster you control; until the End Phase, that target gains ATK equal to the change in ATK and if that target is in your Battle Zone, it also gains 3 OFF. You can only control 1 "Astral Arms - Salamander Claw".
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Astral Arms" Battle Unit Monster in your Graveyard; place that target into your Battle Zone, but its effects are negated and it cannot attack this turn. Once per turn, you can Fusion Summon 1 "Astral Arms" Fusion Monster using monsters you control or Battle Unit Monsters in your Battle Zone as Fusion Materials, including this card. If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a Fusion Material, place this card into your Battle Zone.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names