|Astera Satellite Probe|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 1000|
If this card is in your hand: You can reveal 1 other "Astera" monster in your hand; Special Summon both it and this card, but you cannot Special Summon other monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Astera" Spatial Monsters. If this card on the field is banished for the Spatial Summon of a WIND Spatial Monster: You can inflict 800 damage to your opponent. You can only use this effect of "Astera Satellite Probe" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names