|Ashmouth Snare Keeper|
|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 200|
If this card is in your hand: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; this turn, negate its effect(s), then Special Summon this card. If this card on the field is banished: You can add 1 "Ashmouth" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Ashmouth Snare Keeper". You can only use each effect of "Ashmouth Snare Keeper" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names