|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 200|
You can shuffle this banished card into the Deck, then target 1 of your banished "Ashmouth" monsters, except "Ashmouth Sentry"; add it to your hand. If this card on the field is banished: You can add 1 "Ashmouth" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Ashmouth Sentry". You can only use each effect of "Ashmouth Sentry" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names