|Ashmouth Lava Monk|
|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 200|
You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 "Ashmouth" monster from your Deck, except "Ashmouth Lava Monk". If this card on the field is banished: You can add 1 "Ashmouth" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Ashmouth Lava Monk". You can only use each effect of "Ashmouth Lava Monk" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names