|Ashmouth Flare Priest|
|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 200|
If you Normal or Special Summon an "Ashmouth", except during the Damage Step: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position. You can only use this effect of "Ashmouth Flare Priest" once per turn. If this card on the field is banished: You can add 1 "Ashmouth" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Ashmouth Flare Priest". You can only use each effect of "Ashmouth Flare Priest" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names