|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 200|
If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; its ATK becomes half its original ATK. If this card on the field is banished: You can add 1 "Ashmouth" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Ashmouth Craftsman". You can only use each effect of "Ashmouth Craftsman" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names