|Ashmouth Cinder Moth|
|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 200|
Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Ashmouth" monster from your Deck, except "Ashmouth Cinder Moth". During the second Standby Phase after this effect is activated, add the monster banished by this effect to your hand. You can only use 1 of the following effects of "Ashmouth Cinder Moth" per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names