|Ashmouth Burner Priestess|
|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 200|
When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the GY: You can Special Summon 1 "Ashmouth" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, except "Ashmouth Burner Priestess", but its effects are negated. You can only use 1 of the following effects of "Ashmouth Burner Priestess" per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names