|Ashmouth Blaze Sorceress|
|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 200|
If this card is Normal Summoned while you control no other monsters: You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Ashmouth" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, except "Ashmouth Blaze Sorceress". You can only use 1 of the following effects of "Ashmouth Blaze Sorceress" per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names