|Ash Claw Spaniel|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 200|
You can Tribute 1 other "Ash Claw" monster, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Ash Claw Spaniel" once per turn. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Ash Claw Spaniel" from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Ash Claw Spaniel" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names