|Ash Claw Great Dane|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2200 / 200|
If you control an "Ash Claw" Link Monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in 1 of that monster's Linked Zones. If this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target 1 "Ash Claw" monster in your Graveyard, except "Ash Claw Great Dane"; Special Summon that target. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Ash Claw Great Dane" from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Ash Claw Great Dane" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names