|Ash Claw Bulldog|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 200|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Ash Claw" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Ash Claw Bulldog". During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Ash Claw Bulldog" from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Ash Claw Bulldog" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names