| Artillery of the Shatterhail |
|Phonetic:||Ātirarī Obu Zā Shatāhēru|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Each time an Ice Counter(s) is placed on a "Shatterhail" card, except this card; inflict 100 damage to your opponent. During the End Phase: Place 1 Ice Counter on this card for every 500 damage this card inflicted to your opponent. If 5 Ice Counters have been placed on this card by this effect; destroy this card. During your turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard and remove all Ice Counters on the field; inflict 200 damage to your opponent for each removed Ice Counters. You can only use this effect of "Artillery of the Shatterhail" once per turn. You can only control 1 "Artillery of the Shatterhail".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names