|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||4 4|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 2100|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Artifact" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. If you have "Artifact Trident" in your other Pendulum Zone, you can Pendulum Summon monsters during your opponent's turn (except during the Damage Step), but if a monster Pendulum Summoned during your opponent's turn is destroyed the turn it is Pendulum Summoned, Set it to your Spell/Trap Card as a Spell Card instead.
You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Spell Card. During your opponent's turn, when this Set card in the Spell & Trap Card Zone is destroyed: Special Summon it. If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn: You can activate 1 of the following effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names